Vantage Plastics
Thermoforming Specialists

 Die Geschichte von Vantage Plastics

 

1996-

Gelegen in Standish, Michigan es war ein vorhandenen Kunststoffe Thermoformen Werk mit 45.000 Quadratfuß, drei rotatorischen Thermoformmaschinen, keine Qualität Zertifizierungen und sehr wenig vorhandenen business. Damit Vantage Plastics war gegründet von einer kleinen Gruppe von Menschen führen von Paul Aultman. Während Paul kam mit einem bedeutsamen hintergrund in Kunststoff Thermoformen, andere kamen mit herkunft aus anderen wichtigen Branchen und  international bekannte Firmen verbunden.

 

General Motors wird der erste große Kunde. Als der Automobilsektor war florierenden den Funken des Wachstum und Entwicklung es begann. Aktionspläne wurden in Bewegung gesetzt. Vantage Plastics beantragte und erhielt die International Standards Organization (ISO) Produktion Zertifizierung der Qualität. Dies gewährleistet Kunden gewünschten Ergebnisse werden durch gut definierten und gesteuerten im internen Prozesse.

 

Vantage Plastics gilt für die Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC). Mehrere Ausbildungsstipendien empfangen worden sind, und für Verbesserungen genutzt während der folgenden Jahre. Eine Beziehung mit der Business School beim Central Michigan University ist etabliert und wird beibehalten. Seitdem sind viele andere synergetische Beziehungen haben mit anderen Hochschulen einschließlich Saginaw Valley State University, Ferris State University, Michigan State University und Mid-Michigan Community College gegründet. Diese Beziehungen sind Zeugen der Gründung der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung auf dem das Kultur Vantage Plastics gebaut wurde.

 

2005-

Der Beginn von mehreren bedeutenden Gebäude Ergänzungen und Erweiterungen zu verbesserten Vantage Plastics Fähigkeit, eine vollständige Palette von Dienstleistungen für eine wachsende Zahl von Kunden beginnt. Ein 22.000 Quadratischer fuß Lager hinzugefügt wird zum Speichern und schützen Produkte vor Versand.

 

Eine 5.000 Quadratischer fuß Bürofläche hinzugefügt wird, besorgen um mehr Raum für Engineering und Kundendienst.

 

2007-

Vantage Plastics gebildet eine neue Schwester Firma namens "Airpark Kunststoffe" (siehe Registerkarte) nach dem Kauf die Plastikfolie Extrusionsanlagen und Produktionsanlagen von einem kanadischen Unternehmen. Das kanadische Unternehmen spezialisiert in der Konsumgüter- und Freizeit Marktplatz.

 

2008-

Vantage Plastics erhält "Die Energie Champion Award" aus den Vereinigten Staaten Department of Energy für seine innovative Maßnahmen, um Energie zu sparen.

 

2012-

Vantage Plastics Käufe eines der größten Tiefziehmaschinen in der Welt bestehenden und baut eine 12.000 Quadratfuß Lage zu setzen. Es erheblich erweitert Produktionskapazität und bietet viele Vorteile für die Kunden.

 

2014-

Ein neues Gebäude hinaus begann, um zusätzliches Extrusionsanlagen. Diese Ergänzung ist an der wichtigsten Produktionsstätte, welcher verbessert die Logistik mit Plastikfolie verfügbar für die Thermoformmaschinen. Die Zugabe wird für die Fertigstellung voraussichtlich Anfang 2015. Diese neueste Ergänzung wird von mehr als 158.000 Gesamtbetriebsflächenangaben erstellen.

 

Seit seiner Gründung Vantage Plastics ein ständiges Wachstum. Es hinzugefügt hat mehrere Thermoformmaschinen, Kunststoff Extrusionsanlagen, engineering software Programme testen, Ausrüstung, Personal und viele andere Erweiterungen für die Unterstützung von Kunden in immer größeren und diversifizierten Märkte.

 

Sie werden bemerken, dass sich die "Plastics" in der "Vantage Plastics" Name wird immer in Grün. Dies stellt einen Schwerpunkt auf Umweltfreundlichkeit. Generell den tiefgezogenen Kunststoff hergestellte Produkte von Vantage Plastics sind sowohl wiederverwendbar und recyclebar. Zusätzlich zu diesem viele energiesparende Maßnahmen umgesetzt wurden, da begann man im Jahr 1996. (Siehe oben Award)

 

Vantage Plastics bleibt ein Familienunternehmen, hat sich von einem kleinen Shop mit sechs Personen in 1996, zu eine preisgekrönte Leader in der Kunststoffindustrie. (Siehe Registerkarte "Auszeichnungen") dauert es stolz jetzt mit mehr als 100 Personen.

 

Vantage Plastics ist zuversichtlich dienen können wir Ihre Bedürfnisse wenn Sie sind auf der Suche nach Kunststoffe Thermoformen Produkte oder Lösungen. Es gibt eine unendliche Zahl von bestehenden und noch nicht entdeckten Anwendungen für die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten. Wir freuen uns auf die Gelegenheit, mit du!

 

 

 

1415 W Cedar St. Standish, MI (48658)

Stundes: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST)

(989) 846-1029

© 2014 Vantage Plastics Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Website entwickelt von Brinker Services LLC

Vantage Plastics: Our History

 

1996-

Located in Standish, Michigan a small existing plastics thermoforming facility with 45,000 square feet, three rotary thermoforming machines, no quality certifications, and very little existing business is purchased. Thus Vantage Plastics is founded by a small group of people lead by Paul Aultman. While Paul came with a significant background in plastics thermoforming, others came with backgrounds from other major industries, and large internationally known companies unrelated to plastics. Each brought the desire to apply the very best of their collective experiences to create an exceptional company in the form of Vantage Plastics.

 

General Motors becomes the first large scale customer. As the automotive sector was thriving the spark of growth, and development began. Action plans were set in motion. Vantage Plastics applied for, and received the International Standards Organization (ISO) production quality certification. This assures customer required outcomes are achieved through well defined, and controlled internal processes.

 

Vantage Plastics applies for, and receives its first training grant through The Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC). Multiple training grants have been received, and utilized for improvement during the ensuing years. A relationship with The Business School of Central Michigan University is established and is maintained. Since then many other synergetic relationships have been established with other universities including Saginaw Valley State University, Ferris State University, Michigan State University, and Mid-Michigan Community College. These relationships bear witness to the foundation of continual improvement upon which the Vantage Plastics culture has been built.

 

2005-

The beginning of several significant building additions, and business expansions to improved Vantage Plastics ability to provide a full range of services to a growing number of customers begins. A 22,000 square foot warehouse is added to store and protect customer products prior to shipment.

 

A 5,000 square foot office space is added to provide more room for engineering and customer service personnel.

 

2007-

Vantage Plastics forms a new sister company called “Airpark Plastics” (see tab) after purchasing the plastic sheet extrusion equipment, and production assets of a Canadian based company. The Canadian company specialized in the consumer goods, and recreational marketplace. This production equipment is moved from Canada to a newly purchased 24,000 square foot building on a property adjoining Vantage Plastics located in Standish, Michigan. The addition of these assets further expanded the company’s product mix, market presence, and greatly enhanced its production and customer service capabilities.

 

2008-

Vantage Plastics receives “The Energy Champion Award” from The United States Department of Energy for its innovative measures to conserve energy.

 

2012-

Vantage Plastics purchases one of the largest thermoforming machines existing in the world and builds a 12,000 square foot addition to house it. It greatly expands production capacity and offers many benefits to customers.

 

2014-

A new building addition is begun to house additional extrusion lines. This addition is attached to the main production facility which improves the logistics of having plastic sheet readily available for the thermoforming machines. The addition is scheduled for completion in early 2015. This latest addition will create total operational square footage in excess of 158,000 square feet.

 

Since its inception Vantage Plastics has experienced steady growth. It has added several thermoforming machines, plastic extrusion lines, engineering software programs, testing equipment, staffing, and many other enhancements to support customers in ever increasing, and diversified markets.

 

You may notice the “Plastics” in the “Vantage Plastics” name is always done in green. This represents an emphasis on being environmentally friendly. Generally the thermoformed plastics products produced by Vantage Plastics are both reusable, and recyclable. In addition to this many energy saving initiatives have been implemented since operations began in 1996. (See award noted above)

 

Vantage Plastics remains a family owned business that has grown from a small shop employing six people in 1996, to an award winning leader within the plastics industry. (See Awards tab) It takes pride in now employing over 100 people.

 

Vantage Plastics is confident we can serve your needs if you are looking for thermoformed plastics products, or solutions. There is an infinite number of existing, and yet to be discovered applications for the products and services we provide. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you!

 

 

 

Download Content:

Find us on You Tube Find Us on Google Plus Our NSF Certification Badge Recycle
Pallet Code
Learn more about D&B Historically Underutilized Business Zone

Website developed by Brinker Services LLC.

© 2014 Vantage Plastics All Rights Reserved.