Vantage Plastics
Thermoforming Specialists

Vantage Plastics: Karrieren

 

Wir fördern eine positive, professionelle Arbeitsumgebung. Komm mach mit unser Mannschaft!

 

Vantage Plastics immer nach hoch qualifizierten Einzelpersonen. Kundenorientierte Menschen mit Wissen Wir empfehlen Ihnen, aktuelle Positionen zu erkunden.

 

Wir verlangen, dass Bewerber unter der E-Mail-Adresse verwenden. Auf diese Weise können Sie einen Lebenslauf einreichen. Wir werden Bewerber kontaktieren, die unsere Anforderungen erfüllen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse ein Mitglied der Vantage Plastics Team zu werden!

 

Erhältlich Positionen:

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach talentierten, hart arbeitenden Personen. Wir sind ein Equal Employment Opportunity Employer.

 

Vantage Plastics Sales Representatives Gesucht

 

Vantage Plastics, ist ein dynamisches und wachsendes, kundenspezifische thermoKunstStoffHersteller in Standish, Michigan. Wir suchen Handelsvertreter zu erweitern und zu diversifizieren Umsatz unter den inländischen und internationalen Branchen. Einzelpersonen müssen selbst motiviert und suchen eine große langfristige Karrierechance mit erheblichen Ertragspotenzial. Ähnliche Erfahrungen berücksichtigt werden jedoch interne Schulungen und Vertriebsunterstützung zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Metropolitan Detroit, und Randbereich Karriere Suchende werden ermutigt, sich zu bewerben. Reise nach Standish würde 2 oder 3 mal pro Monat oder weniger minimal sein, möglicherweise. Der Einzelne muss einen hohen technischen Fähigkeiten, exzellente Fähigkeiten zur Problemlösung, und außergewöhnliche Kommunikationsfähigkeiten. Automobilbau, Verpackung und Produktion Erfahrung wäre hilfreich. Plastics Herstellungserfahrung ist mit einer Thermo Hintergrund als ideal bevorzugt. Muss eine starke Daten getrieben, Ingenieur Gesinnten Fokus auf wichtige Kundenbedürfnisse zu identifizieren, und teilt sie unser internes Team. Der Umsatz in Kunststoff- und Verpackungsprodukte bevorzugt. Vantage Plastics fest davon überzeugt, es gibt unendlich viele mögliche Anwendungen für die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die wir bieten. Bitte senden Sie Bewerbungen an HR@vantageplastics.com.

 

Bitte leiten Sie Ihren fortsetzen an eine der folgenden:

E-Mail (als Anhang) zu hr@vantageplastics.com

Oder Mail an unser Büro: Vantage Plastics, 1415 W. Cedar Street, Standish, MI 48658

 

Vorteile

Vantage Plastics bietet seinen Mitarbeitern ein attraktives Leistungspaket. Im Laufe der Jahre Vantage Plastics bietet ein umfassendes Leistungspaket zur Gewinnung und Bindung der besten Mitarbeiter möglich. Die Vorteile Programm besteht aus den folgenden Komponenten:

 

• Pensionsplan

• Medizin, Rezept, zahnärztliche Versicherung

• Lebensversicherung und AD & D

• Freiwillige Lebensversicherung und AD & D

• Medizinische Opt Out-Programm

• Short Term Invaliditätsleistung

• Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

• Bezahlte Feiertage und bezahlte Urlaubs

• Workers Compensation Insurance

• Funeral Leave

• Jury Duty Bezahlen

• Direkte Einzahlung

• Fitness-Studio Mitgliedschaften für Mitarbeiter und ihre Familien

• Andere Mitarbeiter Rabatt Vorteile

 

Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung

• Kasino

• Marinas

• Historic Train Depot

• Camping

• Golf

• Parks - Standish Nature Preserve, Wigwam Bay Wildlife Area

 

Um mehr über unsere Gegend zu erfahren, besuchen Sie bitte die Standish Chamber website.

1415 W Cedar St. Standish, MI (48658)

Stundes: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST)

(989) 846-1029

© 2014 Vantage Plastics Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Website entwickelt von Brinker Services LLC

Vantage Plastics: Careers

 

We foster a positive, professional work environment. Come join our team!

 

Vantage Plastics is always looking for highly qualified individuals to join our team. Customer-focused people with knowledge to complement our professional staff are encouraged to explore current position openings.

 

We request that applicants click on the email address listed to submit your resume. We will contact applicants who meet our qualifications. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the Vantage Plastics team!

 

Available Positions:

We are always looking for talented, hard working individuals. We are an Equal Employment Opportunity Employer.

 

Vantage Plastics Sales Representatives Wanted

Vantage Plastics, is a dynamic, and growing, custom thermoformed plastics manufacturer located in Standish, Michigan. We are currently seeking sales representatives to expand, and diversify sales among domestic, and international industry sectors.  Individuals must be self motivated, and looking for a great long term career opportunity with significant income potential. Related experience will be considered, however internal training and sales support will be made available. Metropolitan Detroit, and outlying area career seekers are encouraged to apply. Travel to Standish would be minimal, possibly 2 or 3 times per month or less. Individuals must have a high technical ability, excellent problem solving skills, and exceptional communication skills. Automotive manufacturing, packaging, and production experience would be helpful. Plastics manufacturing experience is preferred with a Thermoforming background being ideal. Must have a strong data driven, engineer minded focus to identify key customer needs and communicate them to our internal team. Sales in plastics and packaging products preferred. Vantage Plastics firmly believes there are infinite potential applications for the products and services we provide. Please send resumes to HR@vantageplastics.com.

 

Please forward your resume on to one of the following:

 

Email (as an attachment) to hr@vantageplastics.com

Mail to our office: Vantage Plastics, 1415 W. Cedar Street, Standish, MI 48658

 

Benefits

Vantage Plastics offers its employees an attractive benefit package. Through the years, Vantage Plastics has prided itself on offering a comprehensive benefits package to attract and retain the best people possible. The benefits program consist of the following components:

 

•Retirement plan

•Medical, Prescription, Dental Insurance coverage

•Life Insurance and AD&D

•Voluntary Life Insurance and AD&D

•Medical Opt Out Program

•Short Term Disability benefit

•Employee assistance program (EAP)

•Paid holidays and paid vacation

•Workers Compensation Insurance

•Funeral Leave

•Jury Duty Pay

•Direct Deposit

•Gym memberships for employees and their family

•Other employee discount benefits

 

Area Attractions

•Casino

•Marinas

•Historic Train Depot

•Camping

•Golf

•Parks – Standish Nature Preserve, Wigwam Bay Wildlife Area

 

To learn more about our area, please visit the Standish Chamber website.

Download Content:

Find us on You Tube Find Us on Google Plus Our NSF Certification Badge Recycle
Pallet Code
Learn more about D&B Historically Underutilized Business Zone

Website developed by Brinker Services LLC.

© 2014 Vantage Plastics All Rights Reserved.