Vantage Plastics
Thermoforming Specialists

Vantage Plastics: Auszeichnungen

 

 Michigan 50 Unternehmen beobachten 2012 Awardee -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zweck:

MCSB bündelt die Ressourcen der Kooperationspartner und Unterstützer, so dass sie das Profil der kleinen Unternehmen in Michigan zu erhöhen, ein Netzwerk von Unternehmergesellschaften und erzählen die Geschichten von erfolgreichen, wachsenden Michigan Unternehmer.

 

Vision Statement:

Michigan feiert Small Business (MCSB) bleibt an der Spitze der Verfechter kleine Unternehmen und Förderung des Unternehmergeistes in Michigan. Die MCSB hat die Aufgabe, als Katalysator für die Schaffung einer Unternehmenskultur beim Inspirieren die nächste Generation von Unternehmern zu dienen.

 

Leitbild:

Die Mission von MCSB ist zu ehren und zu erkennen, kleine Geschäftsleute, Michigan und jene Meister und Anwälte, die sie unterstützen.

 

https://www.michigancelebrates.biz/

 

Society of Plastics Engineers Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

Das Ziel der Gesellschaft ist es, die wissenschaftlichen und technischen Kenntnisse in Bezug auf Kunststoffe zu fördern. SPE ist der größte, bekannteste Kunststofffachgesellschaft der Welt. Es ist die professionelle "Zuhause" für ca. 14.000 Kunststoffen Profis rund um den Globus. Seit mehr als 70 Jahren ist es als Zentrum für die technische Information, Ausbildung, Networking und Wissensaustausch Quelle für Kunststoff-Profis, die in ihr Wissen und ihre Karriere voran möchte bewährt hat.

 

http://www.4spe.org/membership/

 

U.S. Department of Energy 2008 Energy Champion

 

Diese renommierte Auszeichnung ist mit den Menschen, die eine anhaltende Spitzenleistungen bei der Senkung des Energieverbrauchs unter Beweis zu stellen. Das Department of Advanced Manufacturing Amt Energy überprüft jährlich die Hersteller aus der ganzen Vereinigten Staaten und erkennt diejenigen, die an Energieeinsparung auszeichnen. Die "Energie Champion" Award wird an die Unternehmen, die ihre Nutzung zu reduzieren, indem mehr als 250.000 MMBtu insgesamt Energieeinsparungen oder mehr als 15% Gesamtenergieeinsparung gegeben.

 

http://www1.eere.energy.gov/manufacturing/tech_assistance/assessment_recommendations.html

 

SolidWorks Certification - Solid Molding Specialist

 

Steve Beyersdorf, Designer und Ingenieur, hat in Solidworks nach dem Passieren der CSWP Exam zertifiziert. Die CSWP Prüfung ist eine umfassende, nicht-beaufsichtigten Online-Prüfung, die die Fähigkeit eines Individuums zu entwerfen und parametrische Teile und bewegliche Baugruppen mit einer Vielzahl von komplexen Funktionen in Solidworks, einschließlich Design-Validierungs-Tools analysieren testet. Ein Certified Solidworks Professional ist eine Einzelperson, die diese Prüfung erfolgreich bestanden hat.

 

http://www.solidworks.com/sw/support/mcad-certification-programs.htm

 

Michigan Works! Region 7B Consortium 2012 Employer of the Year

 

Hebt eine private Arbeitgeber, dass, in Partnerschaft mit einem Michigan-Arbeiten! Agentur geht

über die Call of Duty, trägt kontinuierlich zu lokalen Job-Placement und / oder fördert

Bildung, um qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte zu halten.

 

http://www.michiganworks.org/

 

2013 John G. Thodis Michigan Manufacturer of the Year - Small Tier Finalist

 

Der John G. Thodis Michigan Hersteller des Jahres ausgezeichnet wurde, in Anerkennung der herausragenden Beiträge zum Herstellen Führer seit 1981. Die Auszeichnung bringt außergewöhnliche Branchenführern in den Vordergrund und Ehrungen MMA längsten dienende Präsident, John Thodis. Die Preisträger werden von einer unabhängigen Jury aus Vertretern aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaftsräte und Branchenführerschaft besteht, ausgewählt.

 

http://mimfg.org/SeminarsEvents/MichiganManufacturingWeek/ManufactureroftheYearAward.aspx

1415 W Cedar St. Standish, MI (48658)

Stundes: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST)

(989) 846-1029

© 2014 Vantage Plastics Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Website entwickelt von Brinker Services LLC

Vantage Plastics: Our Awards

Michigan 50 Companies to Watch

 

Michigan 50 Companies to Watch 2012 Awardee -

 

Purpose:

MCSB brings together the resources of collaborative partners and supporters so that they may raise the profile of small businesses in Michigan, build a network of entrepreneurial companies, and tell the stories of successful, growing Michigan entrepreneurs.

 

Vision Statement:

Michigan Celebrates Small Business (MCSB) remains on the forefront of championing small business and fostering the entrepreneurial spirit in Michigan. The MCSB’s role is to serve as a catalyst for creating an entrepreneurial culture while inspiring the next generation of entrepreneurs.

 

Mission Statement:

The mission of MCSB is to honor and recognize Michigan’s small business people and those champions and advocates that support them.

 

https://www.michigancelebrates.biz/

 

Society of Plastics Engineers Member

The objective of the Society is to promote the scientific and engineering knowledge relating to plastics.SPE is the largest, most well-known plastics professional society in the world. It is the professional “home” for nearly 14,000 plastics professionals around the globe. For more than 70 years, it has stood as the center for technical information, training, networking, and knowledge-sharing source for plastics professionals who want to advance in their knowledge and their careers.

 

http://www.4spe.org/membership/

 

U.S. Department of Energy 2008 Energy Champion

 

This prestigious award is given to those people who demonstrate a continued excellence in lowering energy usage. The Department of Energy’s Advanced Manufacturing Office annually reviews manufacturers from all over the United States, and recognizes those who excel at saving energy. The “Energy Champion” Award is given to those companies that reduce their usage by more than 250,000 MMBtu total energy savings or more than 15% total energy savings.

 

http://www1.eere.energy.gov/manufacturing/tech_assistance/assessment_recommendations.html

 

SolidWorks Certification - Solid Molding Specialist

 

Steve Beyersdorf, Designer and Engineer, has been certified in SolidWorks after passing the CSWP Exam. The CSWP exam is a comprehensive, non-proctored online exam that tests an individual’s ability to design and analyze parametric parts and movable assemblies using a variety of complex features in SolidWorks, including design validation tools. A Certified SolidWorks Professional is an individual that has successfully passed this exam.

 

http://www.solidworks.com/sw/support/mcad-certification-programs.htm

 

Michigan Works! Region 7B Consortium 2012 Employer of the Year

 

Highlights a private sector employer that, in partnership with a Michigan Works! Agency, goes

beyond the call of duty, continuously contributes to local job-placement and/or promotes

education to maintain a skilled workforce.

 

http://www.michiganworks.org/

 

2013 John G. Thodis Michigan Manufacturer of the Year - Small Tier Finalist

 

The John G. Thodis Michigan Manufacturer of the Year Award has been recognizing the outstanding contributions of manufacturing leaders since 1981. The award brings exceptional industry leaders into the spotlight and honors MMA’s longest serving president, John Thodis. The winners are selected by an independent judging panel, comprised of representatives from  academia, economic councils and industry leadership.

 

http://mimfg.org/SeminarsEvents/MichiganManufacturingWeek/ManufactureroftheYearAward.aspx

Download Content:

Find us on You Tube Find Us on Google Plus Our NSF Certification Badge Recycle
Pallet Code
Learn more about D&B Historically Underutilized Business Zone

Website developed by Brinker Services LLC.

© 2014 Vantage Plastics All Rights Reserved.